It Was A Stone Groove…

And so it was. Somebody left that message in the leaving card that I received last week when I left BBC Worldwide. I spent an incredible 4 and a bit years working there and have many fond memories of the place and people.

So what now? Well, I’ve started as a Development Manager at 7digital, a start-up based in Shoreditch (Apparently now known as Silicon Roundabout), which promises an exciting opportunity to be part of something as they look to expand their development capabilities. Expect more of the same from this blog (that is, irregular updates and occasional rantings) as I endeavour to help them with things to come.

Now, off to go and do some research on this Waterfall thing, I’ve heard that it’s all the rage.

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “It Was A Stone Groove…

  1. rob says:

    Was a pleasure dude. I look forward to hearing about all your new challenges. Good luck 🙂

  2. danrough says:

    Thanks Rob, likewise make sure you keep in touch and let me know how things are going, I will of course continue to follow the blog.

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

